I can finally say that I am an American Citizen

Image

I’m not talking about “I’m from another country” I’m talking about last night I started watching 24 for the first time. This was triggered from seeing the trailers for the new season during the super bowl, shit gave me goosebumps.  It’s a show i’ve always wanted to watch, but didn’t want to jump in in the middle of the series.  Then on the 8th day the lord gave us Netflix and I’ve binged for 4 hours last night, which speaks volumes about how good the show is because I never watch more than 2 episodes of anything on Netflix (I’m sure 90% of people reading this have seen it already and are like “Yeah, we know it’s good, asshole”).  I feel ashamed for anyone who hasn’t seen it yet, (like me a week ago), you should be sent to Guantanamo Bay for some “rehabilitation”.

Don’s Note: Wait watching four hours of something on Netflix is considered a lot? Asking for a friend.

Leave a Reply

